

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

COUNTRY	NAME, CHAMBER	POSITION
BELGIUM	Stéphane CRUSNIÈRE	Member, Chamber of Represenants
CYPRUS	George VARNAVA- House of Representatives	Head of the S.K EDEK Group in the House of Representatives

CZECH	Josef	Vice-Chairperson, Committee on Foreign Affairs, Defence and Security
REPUBLIC	TABORSKY-	
	Senat of	
	CZECH	
	REPUBLIC	
GERMANY	Dr. Ralf	Vice-chairman of the SPD and Leader of the SPD in Schleswig-Holstein, Leader of the SPD
	STEGNER -	Parliamentary Group in Schleswig-Holstein Parliament
	Parliament of	
	Schleswig-	
	Holstein	
FRANCE	Kader ARIF -	Member, Committee on
	Assemblée	Foreign Affairs
	Nationale	
FINLAND	Martta	Lawyer, Head of Department of Legal and International Affairs- Eduskunta
	OCTOBER	
GREECE	Fofi	Leader of the Panhellenic Socialist Movement
	GENNIMATA -	
	Parliament of	
	Greece	

	Elias	International Communications PASOK
	VERGITSIS	
	(Assistant)	
HUNGARY	Fenec	President of Democratic Coalition Party
	GYURCSANY -	
	Democratic	
	Coalition Party	
	Bertalan TOTH -	Vice-Chair of the Parliamentary group of the MSZP
	Hungarian	
	Parliament	
ITALY	Ettore	Leader of the Group of Partito Democratico
	ROSATO-	
	Camera dei	
	Deputati	
	Lia	Member of the Committe on Foreign Affairs
	QUARTAPELLE	
	Camera dei	
	Deputati	
IRELAND	Ruairi QUINN-	Member of the House

	Parliament of	of the Oireachtas
	Ireland,	
	Oireachtas	
LITHUANIA	Juras POŽELA -	Member of the Committee on European Affairs
	Seimas of the	
	Republic of	
	Lithuania	
MALTA	Jan BORG-	Parliamentary Secretary for EU funds and 2017 Presidency
	Parliament of	
	Malta	
ROMANIA	Radu-Stefan	Senator, Committee on Economic Affairs
	OPREA - Senat	

	Valeriu-Andrei	Vice-Leader, Committee on European Affairs
	STERIU -	
	Romanian	
	Chamber of	
	Deputies	
NORWAY	Helga	Deputy leader for the Norwegian Labour Party, member of the Storting
	PEDERSEN -	
	Norwegian	
	Labour Party	